Welcome to

Sandbox of the composer Evan Hause

Check out: Plastic Island Pentecost


If you are here in search of the Evan Hause Composer site, it has moved to


This site is no longer updated with Concert (or "Classical") music news, but it is still chock full of wild creativity that exists nowhere else.

Here are some of the old portals:


Audio Library


Enjoy your stay!


This website and all of its contents are maintained and © by Evan Hause.
Pictures and artwork are copyright by the artists. For art credits, go here

Last corrected: September 28, 2020